Skip to main content

How do I cancel my Plumb's subscription?

To cancel, please visit the Subscription Details page and select Cancel Subscription Renewal. You will receive a confirmation email once you've chosen this option.

Once you've canceled your subscription, you will still have full access to your account for the remainder of your subscription term. A canceled subscription will not be renewed after that term expires, and your credit/debit card will not be charged again.

You can resubscribe at any time by signing in and clicking Purchase Subscription on the Subscription Details page.

Refunds

Per our Terms & Conditions and Terms of Use, you will not be entitled to a refund of any portion of the subscription fee paid for the current subscription term, except as required by applicable law.


Still need help?

Contact support via live chat or email [email protected].

Did this answer your question?